TANCET Result 2017, TANCET Results

TANCET Result 2017:- The Anna University has conducted Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) on 26 March 2017. A large number of students participated on this examination. Now students can log on to check their TANCET 2017 Result on authorized web portal. Applicants appeared in the various numbers for the Exam and are now intolerantly waiting for their result. The TANCET Result 2017 will be available online on the official web page.

The Anna University have conduct exam for B.tech, M.tech, and MBA Programmes.  They can fetch their result from the official website of Anna University and you can also check the Result from here on the most consistent web portal studytubes.co.in.

Written Exam Result 2017

Important Details for TANCET Result 2017:

Name of Department: Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test

Examination Name: TANCET Exam 2017

Course Name: B.tech, M.tech, and MBA

Examination Date: 25 March 2017 and 26 March 2017       

Official website: annauniv.edu

Result Announcement Date: April 2017

Counselling Date: May 2017

Category: Result

Result Status: Announced Soon

The candidates desire will announce soon to see the Result of TANCET 2017. So the applicants should check out their examination result from the official web portal of Anna University or you can also be clever to check their Tamil Nadu CET Result 2017 result from here on studytubes.co.in.

How to Tamil Nadu CET Result online 2017:

  • At first, applicants need to visit the official web portal of TANCET such as annauniv.edu.
  • Then students go to the Tamil Nadu CET Result 2017
  • The candidates enter the necessary information and now press on the submit button.
  • The TANCET result will appear on their computer display.
  • At last take a hard copy of TANCET 2017 Result for future reference use.

TANCET Cut off Marks 2017:

The contenders can check this result through the official web portal of the Anna University by entering their roll number and date of birth. The students also check TANCET Cut off Marks 2017 list from this Official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *