Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Admit Card 2015-16, Vidyalaya Sahayak

Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Admit Card 2015-16:- The Department of Elementary Education, Bikaner (Rajasthan) has taken the online applications for Vidyalaya/ Shiksha Sahayak recruitment before 05th September. Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Admit Card 2015 will be available before 20 days of written exam.

The candidates who have to applied for Shiksha Sahayak keep in touch with the official website. The Recruitment Board has released a recruitment announcement about the Vidyalaya Sahayak jobs to fill up total 33689 vacancies into the several department.

Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Admit Card 2015-16

Important Details.

Recruitment Bharti Name: Vidyalaya Shiksha Sahayak

Education Recruitment Board: Directorate Elementary Education Recruitment Portal Bikaner

Vacancy State: Rajasthan State, India.

Examination Name: Rajasthan Vidyalaya Sahayak written exam

Examination year: 2015-2016

Exam date: October 2015

Admit card of Raj Vidyalaya Shiksha Sahayak: Available soon

About Admit card:-Admit card contain all the information regarding the particular candidates. All the candidates should  the Admit card without admit card the candidate can not give the exam.

  • Roll no.
  • Registration no.
  • Exam date & time.
  • Exam center. 

How to download shiksha sahayak admit card 2015:-

  • First of all candidates visit official site RAJASTHAN VIHALAYA SAHAYAK 2015.
  • After that visit the Vidhalaya sahayak Recruitment section 2015.
  • Click on this link a new page will open fill yhe information asking you.
  • Click on submit button.
  • The Admit card will open, you can save and download it.

Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Admit Card 2015-16 will be uploaded by the recruitment department. Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak exam may be held in Oct/Nov month.

Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Merit List 2015-16:

After written exam of Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak, the department will display the Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Merit list 2015-16, score card and results for all aspirants.

Applicants will be able to check Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Results 2015 online on the official portal. After Exam, candidates will be able to check Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak cut off marks. 

Category wise Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak cut off marks list 2015-16 will be updated online. Candidates will be able to check Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak merit list district wise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *